Thanks For Reading and Commenting


paul-cu-1

Paul Sonderman

I want to thank each of you who took the time to visit New World Odor in its first week, and especially those who shared your opinions with us.  We had 150 hits, and for coming out cold, with no external links other than WordPress, that’s all-right. Thursday had 44 hits, so y’all must have been exceptionally bored.

Hope you like what you’re seeing and I welcome your input on how I can improve it-any subjects you care to see more of, etc. Just let me know.

I don’t know how long I’ll continue this –if business picks up, it will limit the time I can spend on it–but I’m happy with the response so far.

We all have opinions and I appreciate your interest in mine.  I’m interested in yours, too and encourage you to comment. If you care to post along with me, I welcome it. I’m still learning but will be happy to teach you. I looked at several options before starting New World Odor and WordPress seemed to have the most features and ease of use.  If I can do it, so can you.  Every time I post, I learn something new.

If you want to appear occasionally or as a regular, hit me up. Misery loves company! There’s enough “odor”  in this world for all of us to exploit and I truly welcome your active participation. I can attest to the fact that it can be cathartic.

Thanks again for a great first week.  If you enjoy reading New World Odor, please tell your friends.

Thanks again and bless you all.

This entry was posted in Activism, Belonging, Entertainment, Helping, I deserve a break today, Kindness, National, Philosophy, Soul-searching, Soup du jour, State, Uncategorized, Wish You Were Here, World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thanks For Reading and Commenting

  1. Ephrussi says:

    You have put up a really good blog here, just came across it now.

    My experience is that you can suddenly get quite many readers if you link to a well-read article that shows trackbacks.

  2. Paul Sonderman says:

    Thanks for your comment, compliment and your useful suggestion. I’m new to this and haven’t figured out linking yet. If you enjoy reading my posts, perhaps your friends may as well. IN the meantime, I’ll keep trying to suss out what I’m doing.

Leave a Reply

