Like Father, Like Son


fright-paul-hc-nwo-masthead-gfx

Uncropped image from New World Odor Masthead

If you’ve ever wondered whose eyes glare atop New World Odor, they are mine, when I was in my late twenties.  I found a recent shot of my youngest son,  Steve  (age 22) and couldn’t help but notice the similarity. I must say that this was NOT a staged reenactment.  It was just a color shot I found that I cropped, enlarged to increase the grain, removed the chroma and solarized.

Great looking kid, eh?

steve-cropped-poster-eyes

This entry was posted in Frivolous, Humor, I deserve a break today, Soup du jour, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Like Father, Like Son

  1. Davis says:

    like scary father, like scary son

Leave a Reply

