Glen Beck Saves Life of Guest on Live TV


fox__friends

Fox and Fiends yucked it up over an unfortunate incident involving a fainting guest on Beck’s “highly acclaimed” show.

According to Beck, an incredulous crew thought it just another stunt until “the Biclops” himself made it clear that his guest, David Buckner, was indeed passing out. The fiends noted how lucky Mr. Buckner was to have had Beck’s quick reaction as his extended hand indeed appeared to soften the guest’s fall.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Glen Beck Saves Life of Guest“, posted with vodpod
beck-eyes-21

Was it Beck’s cologne?

Perhaps Buckner fell victim to Mr.  Beck’s notoriously expressive gaze.

This entry was posted in Economy, Frivolous, Heroes, Human Behavior, National, politics, Ridiculous/Absurd, Scum Bags and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Glen Beck Saves Life of Guest on Live TV

  1. Polycarp says:

    How much leg can you show on cable TV these days? It’s like watching HBO after 9!

    Personally, just listening to Beck makes me queezy

  2. Paul Sonderman says:

    Funny, albeit astute observation and I share your reaction. Thanks.

  3. Barbara80 says:

    A friend of mine says she’s giving me a clue for my birthday. ,

  4. Alejandro says:

    Hi … I found your oage by mistake. I was looking in Bing for Antivirus software that I had already purchased when I came upon your site, I must say your page is pretty informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time this minute to fully read your site but I bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feed. I’ll back around in a day or two. thanks for a cool site.

  5. Paul Sonderman says:

    Regardless of how you found us, welcome–and I hope you’ll read through my archives. I also intend to get back at it, so please check back for new/current posts and feel free to comment. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

