Can you Tell I’m Distracted?


Distracted

I’ve been answering comments this week but not posting due to my eldest son’s upcoming wedding.  It’s a considerable distraction and I  hope to get back on track next week.  I do apologize for the lapse in new posts, though and beg your indulgence.   I’m taking notes as usual, so while I may miss out on the hot story du jour, (which is really not my goal to report anyway),  I should have some that break but go nowhere. I prefer them and hope you do, too.

The wedding is Saturday.  Thanks for your patience.  Oh yeah, speaking of hot news, did you guys hear that Michael Jackson passed away? You think that would get some bloody ink, now don’tcha’? Sheesh!

This entry was posted in Frivolous, Human Behavior, Religion, Soup du jour and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Can you Tell I’m Distracted?

  1. ZIRGAR says:

    Good luck with everything. I’m a new reader to your blog, but I’m already a fan!

  2. Paul Sonderman says:

    Thanks, much Zirgar. Glad you like NWO. I read your blog as well and can return the compliment. I’ll be back next week. Thanks again.

  3. Phil says:

    Paul,

    Sorry, I won’t be attending Ben’s wedding. My invitation must have gotten lost in the mail. Oh well, that’s my life on the “D” list.

    Phil

  4. Paul Sonderman says:

    I wish I could have invited friends. It’s her/their deal, I’m just coverin’ for the band and the liquor. It’ll be beautiful and fun but not what I would have planned. But I can’t complain. And we’re all so happy for Ben and Jen. I feel old.

  5. Bob says:

    Congrats to Ben and Dad

  6. Paul Sonderman says:

    Many thanks. All came off without a hitch.

Leave a Reply

