Surgery One- SUCCESSFUL


universal-health-care-cartoon

My right partial knee replacement appears to be a success as I recuperate with another scheduled this fall on my opposing knee followed by a Cardiac Ablation  that I hope to squeeze in by year’s end.

I should begin next year with significantly more energy and comfort than I possessed this year.

Thanks to those of you who extended your warm wishes.

This entry was posted in Soup du jour. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Surgery One- SUCCESSFUL

  1. Irene Snyder says:

    Paul,

    I am very hurt that I didn’t know of these maladies and their corresponding surgeries! (Is this the big payback because I didn’t receive visitors last year while I was in knee replacement rehab?) I should have called you–I’ve been getting a strange vibe. PLEASE CALL ME IMMEDIATELY!

    Ween

  2. Paul Sonderman says:

    Sure thing, Ween. I’ll call. In the meantime, please accept my apology for ignoring “point to point” communication with such a dear friend.

Leave a comment