Back for Now


Hello again. I’m pleased to announce that I’ve been sitting at the computer for over an hour and maintaining a consistent train of thought. The partial knee replacement went well, as I reported and this is the first day in over two weeks that I’m comfortable without benefit of pain meds. So I’ll try to catch up a bit.

Thanks again to those of you who surfed my archives, commented and also contacted me during my absence. whinencheetosBECK jpg

Lots of crazy shit is afoot.  I find it hard to watch news/politics these days–even MSNBC causes me to wince…Way too much shouting and cluster convo.  Happy to have cable.

Of course, Lip Smegma Glenn Beck and his ilk have been ignoring their Lithium.  Ouch.  You can’t WRITE this shit! What  buttcheez.

So I’ll be posting a few things now as tolerance permits. Thanks again for your patience.

This entry was posted in Bad, Government, Hurting, Offensive, politics, pop culture, Ridiculous/Absurd, Right-Wing Haters, Scum Bags, Trends that suck and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment