It’s not just a shoehorn, it’s a shoehorn on a STICK!!!


Best commercial ever

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Shoe Dini commercial“, posted with vodpod
This entry was posted in 10, 14, 2Min, mpeg4, ShoeDini. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s not just a shoehorn, it’s a shoehorn on a STICK!!!

  1. I Can Use a Shoehorn on a Stick.It would Really come in Handy.I am a Baby Boomer who can’t bend over so well.I Feel these kind of products will sell.I will buy one.There we are one more sold!!Go Figure I would Get Older.Never Thought I would be living The Rolling Stones Song Mothers Little Helper.I am not a Mom But the feelings are the same.What a Drag it is Getting Old.Daddys Little Helper is Herb,Forget the Pills.I like a Few Mgs Pain Pills and Mostly Herb.Yes us Baby Boomer will be needing all sorts of Aids.I will be fighting getting Old.I Refuse to be An Old Fogey.I will be The Hippest Old Fogey There is!!Spark Up A Doobie Gramps. Heh Sonny Spark it Up!!

  2. Paul Sonderman says:

    DBTJ, my friend…

Leave a Reply

