NWO is Back


I’ve been letting New World Odor float in the ether for some time now, waiting for a good reason to return. In my last ADD med consult, my physician asked if I’d blogged lately and I admitted that I’d not. Realizing too much time had lapsed since my last post, I’ve decided to renew activity during the Lenten season, for the time being, foregoing Face Book.

Those of you who use FB know it’s addictive. I think a break will do me good. Writing again may even force me to think in complete sentences.

Feel free to stop back frequently in the next few weeks–but don’t encourage me too much or I may be tempted to continue past Easter!

This entry was posted in Human Behavior, National, politics, Soup du jour, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NWO is Back

  1. Jerry Dobb says:

    Glad to see you back here. I hope you find it good to write things that are longer with more thought and structure – a nice change from quick hits and knee-jerk postings. Looking forward to reading your stuff and hearing your stories. Have you actually totally given up FB for Lent? – cause It would be good to just post that there is something new here when there is – drive your audience to the content! Anyway – go get ’em Bubba!

  2. Paul Sonderman says:

    Thought and structure? Oh, the pressure. Perhaps I should have gone the other way–to Twitter!

    Thanks, faithful friend.

  3. Diane Fields says:

    Glad to see you are back at it, and I hope you do continue past Easter!

    enjoy the season!

  4. Paul Sonderman says:

    Thanks, Diane and so nice to see you here. My links are way out of date, do I’ll be doing some maintenance as well. I’ve also been having problems posting videos but the WordPress folks seem to be aware of a few problems. Nice to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

