Ahmnodt Heare For America


roadsign

This post officially announces my support of an independent candidate I just became aware of two weeks ago, the honorable Ahmnodt Heare.  Mr. Heare is a a pragmatic, thoughtful, insightful human being with new ideas–ideas much needed in today’s tumultuous political and social landscape.

I intend to continue my support for President Obama and do everything I can to help him succeed.   I see  no conflict between this and  my long-term support of Mr. Heare.  I’m simply thinking ahead and trying to avoid retirement in a country far away from my loved ones.

With Ahmnodt Heare for America, I’m convinced I’ll remain in America.  I’ll be here for Ahmnodt Heare.  And Ahmnodt Heare will be here for me.  May God Bless America, and may God Bless Ahmnodt Heare.

godblessamericatitle1

This entry was posted in Activism, Belonging, History, Humor, Kindness, National, Philosophy, politics, Reason, Religion, Ridiculous/Absurd, Soul-searching, Soup du jour, World and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ahmnodt Heare For America

  1. Pingback: Many Things Happening « Ahmnodt Heare for President

  2. Paul Sonderman says:

    Ride the wave, bro. I’ll be a bit behind on a boogie board. Glad you liked the post. Back at ya.

Leave a comment