NWO Packs it in


After better than two years, I’ve decided to allow New World Odor to fade into the sunset. I’d like to thank all of my friends and readers who offered support and shared opinions here.  I have a FaceBook Page, which to the chagrin of many, reflects the same focus and interests expressed here, so if you want to continue to read shorter bits of opinion and commentary in line with what you’ve enjoyed on NWO, feel free to “friend” me there. Don’t forget to mention  NWO.

Thanks again and “Happy Trails.”  Stay positive and don’t give up. We’re playing for keeps.

This entry was posted in I deserve a break today, Soup du jour and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NWO Packs it in

  1. Paul Sonderman says:

    I’ve reconsidered. I’ve decided to post when the need/whim arises. As much as I’d like to say I reconsidered due to the clamor of protest following my departure, only two told me they noticed. Thanks, guys. Next time lunch is on me.

  2. more info would be helpful…

Leave a comment